Follow this channel https://t.me/novelfire on Telegram to discuss and get the latest notifications about new novels.
Deadman
Deadman

Deadman

Author:
192 Chapters 4.4K Views 26 Bookmarked Ongoing Status

Summary

Even after the bombs fell, even after countries unleashed weapons beyond imagining on one another, even after lawlessness became the norm, people still expect their mail.

As a deadman, I'm uniquely suited to deliver it. Rads don't bother me, and people who try to hurt me typically wind up dead. Sure, humans may not like dealing with a face like mine, but hey, you can't beat my express rates.

***

A dystopian litrpg in the vein of Fallout and The Postman

*1500+ words per chapter

*Updates Tuesdays and Thursdays

You’re reading “Deadman” novel at WebNovelPub.co. Don’t forget to rate and comment this novel. Share if you like, thank you!

Please report the problems you have identified regarding the novel and its chapters.

Report
Follow this page WebNovelPub.co on Facebook to discuss and get the latest notifications about new novels